Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Whitney Sharp

President

whitsharp@hotmail.com

Maria Hartmann

Vice President - Membership

mariah72@att.net

Diane Haverstrom

Secretary/Communications

staroftexas@hotmail.com

Cindy Gossett

Treasurer

abrown_64@yahoo.com

Susie Nonhof

Parliamentarian

snonhof@sbcglobal.net

Catherine Anders

Volunteer Coordinator

fcceanders@gmail.com

Kristen Cooley

Community Outreach/Spirit Knights

klcooley@hotmail.com

Becky Lehew

Teacher Luncheons

blehew00@yahoo.com

Danira Vazquez

Teacher Appreciation

danira032@aol.om

Alma Brown

Memory Book

almabrown@warejackson.com

Melanie Dimiceli

Memory Book

meladoc@att.net

Lynn Anto

Fundraising (Fun Run)

lynnanto@gmail.com

 

Watch Dogs

 

 

Helping Hands Coordinator

 

 

Musical Arts Coordinator

 

 

Fine Arts Coordinator

 

 

8th Grade Coordinator