Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Michele Litteer

President

mdlitteer@gmail.com

Catherine Anders

Vice President/Membership

fcceanders@gmail.com

Diane Haverstrom

Secretary/Communications

staroftexas@hotmail.com

Stephanie Lapko

Treasurer

stephanielapko@gmail.com

Laura Vazcoy

Parliamentarian

lah_jov@hotmail.com

Nicole Curtis

Volunteer Coordinator

curtis.nicole30@me.com

Kristen Cooley

Community Outreach

klcooley@hotmail.com

Becky Lehew

Teacher Luncheons

blehew00@yahoo.com

Whitney Sharp

Teacher Appreciation

whitsharp@hotmail.com

Triscia Murphy

Spirit Knights

triscia.murphy@sbcglobal.net

Amanda Nair

Memory Book

amnair@sbcglobal.net

Alma Brown

Memory Book

almabrown@warejackson.com

Stacy Peterson/ Tiffany Malbrough

Spring Fundraiser

stacyptrsn@gmail.com

Tiffany Malbrough

Key Communicator Meetings

tiffandrudy@att.net

Angelle Booc

Knightly News

angelleb2000@yahoo.com